HomepageImageMan

We’re here to help

The Associated Press Customer Support team is dedicated to serving our customers. Our resourceful and knowledgeable staff is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Contact Us
877.836.9477 (U.S.) 
+1 212.621.7361 (international)

 

System Status

All of our systems are available and operating as expected. If you are experiencing any issues, please contact us or call for further assistance. 


System Maintenance

Saturday, October 11, from 2:00 AM EDT / 0700 GMT to 4:00 AM EDT / 0900 GMT, Network Engineering will be performing system maintenance. During the maintenance period, there may be periods of content disruption. The following portals will be impacted by this delay: AP Video Hub, AP Exchange, AP Images, AP VideoUS, Content API, Breaking News API and Elections API, Web Feeds, Hosted 1 and Custom News. In the event that this maintenance needs to be postponed, a backup date of Sunday, October 12 at 2:00 AM EDT / 0700 GMT has been designated.

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

All contents © copyright 2013 Associated Press. All rights reserved.